medarbetare.jpg

Medarbetare

Vi som jobbar på Strömbergs Bil och hjälper dig vid eventuella frågor, funderingar.

Bilförsäljning

Peter Norén

Peter Norén

Säljare

peter.noren@strombergsbil.se

0923 - 750 94

Johan Björnfot

Johan Björnfot

Försäljningschef

johan.bjornfot@strombergsbil.se

0923 - 750 95

Göran From

Göran From

Säljare

goran.from@strombergsbil.se

0923 - 750 96

Håkan Johansson

Håkan Johansson

Säljare

hakan.johansson@strombergsbil.se

0923 - 750 97

Jim Bladh

Jim Bladh

Säljare transportbilar

jim.bladh@strombergsbil.se

0923 - 750 98

Sara Persson

Sara Persson

Säljare

sara.persson@strombergsbil.se

0923 - 750 99

Rickard Lundström

Rickard Lundström

Säljare

rickard.lundstrom@strombergsbil.se

0923 - 75090

Anders Nilsson

Anders Nilsson

Recond

Rickard Isaksson

Rickard Isaksson

Recond

Verkstad

Per-Johan Vikström - Bild saknas

Per-Johan Vikström

Verkstadschef

per-johan.vikstrom@strombergsbil.se

0923 - 750 82

Jens Juntti

Jens Juntti

Servicerådgivare

jens.juntti@strombergsbil.se

0923 - 750 84

Håkan Wallén

Håkan Wallén

Servicerådgivare

hakan.wallen@strombergsbil.se

0923 - 750 87

Simon Lindberg

Simon Lindberg

Servicerådgivare

simon.lindberg@strombergsbil.se

0923-750 89

Marcus Henricsson

Marcus Henricsson

Mekaniker

Erik Andersson

Erik Andersson

Mekaniker

Mattias Eriksson

Mattias Eriksson

Mekaniker

Thomas Johansson

Thomas Johansson

Mekaniker

Johnny Larsson

Johnny Larsson

Mekaniker

Tore Magnström

Tore Magnström

Mekaniker

Joakim Bucht

Joakim Bucht

Mekaniker

Rickard Karlsson

Rickard Karlsson

Mekaniker

Daniel Ranbjörk

Daniel Ranbjörk

Mekaniker

Reservdelar

Rickard Strömberg

Rickard Strömberg

Reservdelschef

rickard.stromberg@strombergsbil.se

0923 - 750 83

Erik Lindbäck

Erik Lindbäck

Reservdelsman

erik.lindback@strombergsbil.se

0923 - 750 81

Anders Laakaoski

Anders Laakaoski

Reservdelsman

anders.laakakoski@strombergsbil.se

0923-750 88

Administration

Magnus Johansson

Magnus Johansson

VD/Servicemarknadschef

magnus.johansson@strombergsbil.se

0923 - 750 85

Helena Gustafsson

Helena Gustafsson

Ekonomiansvarig

helena.gustafsson@strombergsbil.se

0923 - 750 91

Viktoria Sjöberg - Bild saknas

Viktoria Sjöberg

Administration

viktoria.sjoberg@strombergsbil.se

0923 - 750 86

Susann Greus

Susann Greus

Administration

susann.greus@strombergsbil.se

0923 - 750 93

Carola Lundström

Carola Lundström

Kvalitetsansvarig

carola.lundstrom@strombergsbil.se

0923 - 750 92